Christian Ministry

Rev. Dr. Shyam Basumatary

Head - Department of Christian Ministry

Head of the Department of Christian Ministry

Mr. Phanenmo Kath

Chaplai. Faculty Representative - ETC Board of Trustees

Chaplain & Faculty Representative in the ETC Board of Trustees

Rev. Dr. L.M. Narola Imchen

Dean - Doctoral Study Centre

Dean of ETC Doctoral Study Centre

Rev. Dr. Akheto Sema


Principal, overall in charge of the General Administration, Finance, Development Projects & Purchase and Correspondent to Senate.