The Rev. Dr. J. W. Cook  
  From September 1949 to January 1952  
    The Rev. M. J. Chance (Actg.)  
From February 1952 to June 1953
    The Rev. Dr. James D. Duffy  
From July 1952 to October 1958
    The Rev. J. M. Wood  
From November 1958 to December 1961
    Rev. G. W. Peck  
From January 1962 to March 1963
    The Rev. Dr. F. S. Downs (Actg.)  
From April 1963 to March 1966
    Rev. Dr. J. H. Thumra  
From April 1966 To October 1987
    Rev. Dr O. M. Rao  
From November 1987 to May 1993
    Prof. Renthy Keitzar  
From June 1993 to September 2000
    Prof. Ezamo Murry Acting Principal  
From October 2000 to May 2001
    Prof. M. Kipgen  
From June 2001 to May 2006
Prof. Ezamo Murry
From June 2006 to May 2009