Rev. Dr. Marlene Ch. Marak

Superintendent - Rhoda Hostels

Superintendent of Rhoda Hostels

Rev. Dr. Zhodi Angami

Dean - PG Studies

Dean of PG Studies

Mrs. Esther Jish Rengma

In-Charge - Campus Children Ministry

In-Charge of Campus Children Ministry

Rev. Dr. Shyam Basumatary

Head - Department of Christian Ministry

Head of the Department of Christian Ministry

Mrs. Akani Kinimi

Dean - Theological Education by Extension

Dean of Theological Education by Extension

Mrs. Vashti Paoh

In-Charge - Social Works. Advisor - SCMI-JU

In-Charge of Social Works & Advisor to SCMI-JU

Dr. Lovely Awomi James

Dean - Women Study Centre. Advisor - Literary Committee

Dean of Women Study Centre & Advisor to Literary Committee

Rev. Dr. Woba James

In-Charge - Students’ Mess & Alumni Relation. Head - Department of History of Christianity

In-Charge of Students’ Mess & Alumni Relation and Head of the Department of History of Christianity.

Mr. Phanenmo Kath

Chaplai. Faculty Representative - ETC Board of Trustees

Chaplain & Faculty Representative in the ETC Board of Trustees

Rev. Dr. Yangkahao Vashum

Superintendent - Men’s Hostel, Head - Department of Christian Theology

Supdt. of Men’s Hostel and Head of the Department of Christian Theology

Dr. Sashikaba Kechutzar

Dean - Tribal Study Centre, In-Charge - College Development Project

Dean of Tribal Study Centre and In-Charge of College Development Project

Rev. Dr. Razouselie Lasetso

Dean - ILEMA, Head - Department of New Testament

Dean of ILEMA and Head of the Department of New Testament

Rev. Dr. Lima Jamir

Dean - Practical Ministry. Advisor - Games and Sports Committee

Dean of Practical Ministry & Advisor to Games and Sports Committee

Rev. Dr. L.M. Narola Imchen

Dean - Doctoral Study Centre

Dean of ETC Doctoral Study Centre

Rev. Dr. Shimreingam Shimray


Vice Principal, In-charge of all Academic Matters, relating to Faculty and Students & Advisor to Students’ Council.

Rev. Dr. Akheto Sema


Principal, overall in charge of the General Administration, Finance, Development Projects & Purchase and Correspondent to Senate.